1760183a5d · feat: Update submodule Naliia · Updated 2026-08-05 14:11:11 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?